Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

2

Weekday mornin...

3

Weekday mornin...

4

Confessions

Mass

5

Mass Times

6
7

Weekday mornin...

8

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

9

Weekday mornin...

10

Weekday mornin...

11

Confessions

Mass

12

Mass Times

13
14

Weekday mornin...

15

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

16

Weekday mornin...

17

Weekday mornin...

18

Confessions

Mass

19

Mass Times

20
21

Weekday mornin...

22

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

23

Weekday mornin...

24

Weekday mornin...

25

Confessions

Mass

26

Mass Times

27
28

Weekday mornin...

29

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

30

Weekday mornin...

  

Wednesday Jun 1, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jun 1, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jun 2, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 3, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jun 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 4, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 5, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jun 5, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 7, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 8, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jun 9, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 10, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jun 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 11, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 11, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 12, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jun 12, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 14, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 15, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jun 15, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jun 16, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 17, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jun 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 18, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 18, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 19, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jun 19, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 21, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 22, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jun 22, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jun 23, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jun 24, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jun 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jun 25, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jun 25, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jun 26, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jun 26, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jun 28, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jun 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jun 29, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jun 30, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jun 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM