Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday mornin...

2

Confessions

Mass

3

Mass Times

4
5

Weekday mornin...

6

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

7

Weekday mornin...

8

Weekday mornin...

9

Confessions

Mass

10

Mass Times

11
12

Weekday mornin...

13

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

14

Weekday mornin...

15

Weekday mornin...

16

Confessions

Mass

17

Mass Times

18
19

Weekday mornin...

20

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

21

Weekday mornin...

22

Weekday mornin...

23

Confessions

Mass

24

Mass Times

25
26

Weekday mornin...

27

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

28

Weekday mornin...

29

Weekday mornin...

30

Confessions

Mass

31

Mass Times

      

Friday Jul 1, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jul 1, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 2, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 2, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 3, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jul 3, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 5, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 6, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jul 7, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 8, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 9, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 10, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jul 10, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 12, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 13, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jul 14, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 15, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jul 15, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 16, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 17, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jul 17, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 19, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 20, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 20, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jul 21, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 22, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jul 22, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 23, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 23, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 24, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jul 24, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jul 26, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jul 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 27, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jul 27, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jul 28, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jul 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 29, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jul 29, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 30, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 30, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jul 31, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jul 31, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM