Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

2

Weekday mornin...

3

Weekday mornin...

4

Confessions

Mass

5

Mass

Mass

6
7

Weekday mornin...

8

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

9

Weekday mornin...

10

Weekday mornin...

11

Confessions

Mass

12

Mass

Mass

13
14

Weekday mornin...

15

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

16

Weekday mornin...

17

Weekday mornin...

18

Confessions

Mass

19

Mass

Mass

20
21

Weekday mornin...

22

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

23

Weekday mornin...

24

Weekday mornin...

25

Confessions

Mass

26

Mass

Mass

27
28

Weekday mornin...

29

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

30

Weekday mornin...

31

Weekday mornin...

 

Wednesday Dec 1, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 1, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 2, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 3, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Dec 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 4, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 4, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 5, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 5, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 7, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 8, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 8, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 9, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 10, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Dec 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 11, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 11, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 12, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 12, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 14, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 15, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 15, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 16, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 17, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Dec 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 18, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 18, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 19, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 19, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 21, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 22, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 22, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 23, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 24, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Dec 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Dec 25, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Dec 25, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Dec 26, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Dec 26, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 28, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Dec 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Dec 29, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Dec 29, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Dec 30, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Dec 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Dec 31, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Dec 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM