Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday mornin...

2

Confessions

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4
5

Weekday mornin...

6

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

7

Weekday mornin...

8

Weekday mornin...

9

Confessions

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11
12

Weekday mornin...

13

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

14

Weekday mornin...

15

Weekday mornin...

16

Confessions

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18
19

Weekday mornin...

20

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

21

Weekday mornin...

22

Weekday mornin...

23

Confessions

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25
26

Weekday mornin...

27

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

28

Weekday mornin...

29

Weekday mornin...

30

Confessions

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Jan 1, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 2, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 5, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 6, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 7, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 8, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 12, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 13, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 14, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 15, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 19, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 20, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 21, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 22, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Jan 26, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 27, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 28, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 29, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM