Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

Weekday mornin...

2

Weekday mornin...

3

Blessing of Ea...

Confessions

Mass

4

Mass

Mass

5
6

Weekday mornin...

7

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

8

Weekday mornin...

9

Weekday mornin...

10

Confessions

Mass

11

Mass

Mass

12
13

Weekday mornin...

14

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

15

Weekday mornin...

16

Weekday mornin...

17

Confessions

Mass

18

Mass

Mass

19
20

Weekday mornin...

21

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

22

Weekday mornin...

23

Weekday mornin...

24

Confessions

Mass

25

Mass

Mass

26
27

Weekday mornin...

28

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

29

Weekday mornin...

30

Weekday mornin...

 

Thursday Apr 1, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 2, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Apr 2, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 3, 2021

  • Blessing of Easter Baskets and Food

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Fr. Daniel will be blessing Easter baskets and food. Saturday April 3rd at 11am.

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 3, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 4, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 4, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 6, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 7, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Apr 7, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Apr 8, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 9, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Apr 9, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 10, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 10, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 11, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 11, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 13, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 14, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Apr 14, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Apr 15, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 16, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Apr 16, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 17, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 17, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 18, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 18, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 20, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 21, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Apr 21, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Apr 22, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 23, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Apr 23, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Apr 24, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Apr 24, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Apr 25, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Apr 25, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Apr 27, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Apr 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Apr 28, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Apr 28, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Apr 29, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Apr 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Apr 30, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Apr 30, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM