Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2

Weekday mornin...

3

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

4

Weekday mornin...

5

Weekday mornin...

6

Confessions

Mass

7

Mass Times

8
9

Weekday mornin...

10

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

11

Weekday mornin...

12

Weekday mornin...

13

Confessions

Mass

14

Mass Times

15
16

Weekday mornin...

17

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

18

Weekday mornin...

19

Weekday mornin...

20

Confessions

Mass

21

Mass Times

22
23

Weekday mornin...

24

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

25

Weekday mornin...

26

Weekday mornin...

27

Confessions

Mass

28

Mass Times

29
30

Weekday mornin...

31

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

   

Tuesday Aug 2, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 2, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 3, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 3, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 4, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 5, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 6, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 6, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 7, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Aug 7, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 9, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 10, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 11, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 12, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 13, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 13, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 14, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Aug 14, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 16, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 16, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 17, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 17, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 18, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 19, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 20, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 20, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 21, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Aug 21, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 23, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 23, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 24, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 24, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 25, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 26, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 27, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 27, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 28, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Aug 28, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Aug 30, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 30, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 31, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM