Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

Mass

2

Mass Times

3
4

Weekday mornin...

5

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

6

Weekday mornin...

7

Weekday mornin...

8

Confessions

Mass

9

Mass Times

10
11

Weekday mornin...

12

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

13

Weekday mornin...

14

Weekday mornin...

15

Confessions

Mass

16

Mass Times

17
18

Weekday mornin...

19

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

20

Weekday mornin...

21

Weekday mornin...

22

Confessions

Mass

23

Mass Times

24
25

Weekday mornin...

26

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

27

Weekday mornin...

28

Weekday mornin...

29

Confessions

Mass

30

Mass Times

31
     

Saturday Oct 1, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 2, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Oct 2, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 4, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 5, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 6, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 7, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 8, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 9, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Oct 9, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 11, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 12, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 13, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 14, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 14, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 15, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 16, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Oct 16, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 18, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 19, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 19, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 20, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 21, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 21, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 22, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 23, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Oct 23, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Oct 25, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 25, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 26, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 27, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 28, 2022

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 28, 2022 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 29, 2022

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 30, 2022

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Oct 30, 2022 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM