Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Weekday mornin...

2

Confessions

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4
5

Weekday mornin...

6

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

7

Weekday mornin...

8

Weekday mornin...

9

Confessions

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11
12

Weekday mornin...

13

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

14

Weekday mornin...

15

Weekday mornin...

16

Confessions

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18
19

Weekday mornin...

20

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

21

Weekday mornin...

22

Weekday mornin...

23

Confessions

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25
26

Weekday mornin...

27

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

28

Weekday mornin...

29

Weekday mornin...

30

Confessions

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM