Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, October 1, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
2

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
3

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 4, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"
5

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Boy Scouts Rig...

Boy Scouts Rigatoni Dinner

  • Date: Sunday, October 6, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
7
8

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
9

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, October 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"
12

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Honor your Pas...

Honor your Pastor Pasta Luncheon

  • Date: Sunday, October 13, 2019
  • Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: Adults $8
    Seniors (65+) & Ages 5-12 $7
    Family (Mom & Dad + Children) $30
    Call Judi @361-4153 for Tickets
    Or call the office @466-3427
14
15

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, October 15, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
16

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
17

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, October 17, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 18, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"
19

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
20

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 20, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
21
22

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
23

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
24

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, October 24, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 25, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"
26

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 26, 2019
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
27

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
28
29

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, October 30, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, October 31, 2019
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
  

Tuesday Oct 1, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 2, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Oct 2, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 3, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Oct 3, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 4, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 4, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Saturday Oct 5, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 5, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 6, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Boy Scouts Rigatoni Dinner

    Sunday Oct 6, 2019 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 8, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Oct 8, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 9, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Oct 9, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 10, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Oct 10, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 11, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 11, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Saturday Oct 12, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 12, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 13, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Honor your Pastor Pasta Luncheon

    Sunday Oct 13, 2019 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Adults $8
    Seniors (65+) & Ages 5-12 $7
    Family (Mom & Dad + Children) $30
    Call Judi @361-4153 for Tickets
    Or call the office @466-3427

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Oct 15, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 16, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Oct 16, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 17, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Oct 17, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 18, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 18, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Saturday Oct 19, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 19, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 20, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 20, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 22, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Oct 22, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 23, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Oct 23, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 24, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Oct 24, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 25, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Oct 25, 2019 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Saturday Oct 26, 2019

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 26, 2019 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 27, 2019

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 27, 2019 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 29, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Oct 29, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 30, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Oct 30, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 31, 2019

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Oct 31, 2019 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM