Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass Times

2
3

Weekday mornin...

4

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

5

Weekday mornin...

6

Weekday mornin...

7

Confessions

Mass

8

Mass Times

9
10

Weekday mornin...

11

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

12

Weekday mornin...

13

Weekday mornin...

14

Confessions

Mass

15

Mass Times

16
17

Weekday mornin...

18

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

19

Weekday mornin...

20

Weekday mornin...

21

Confessions

Mass

22

Mass Times

23
24

Weekday mornin...

25

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

26

Weekday mornin...

27

Weekday mornin...

28

Confessions

Mass

29

Mass Times

30
31

Weekday mornin...

    

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 6, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 6, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 13, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 13, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 20, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 20, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 27, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Jan 27, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • Confessions

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • Mass Times

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM