Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2
3

Weekday mornin...

4

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

5

Weekday mornin...

6

Weekday mornin...

7

Confessions

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9
10

Weekday mornin...

11

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

12

Weekday mornin...

13

Weekday mornin...

14

Confessions

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16
17

Weekday mornin...

18

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

19

Weekday mornin...

20

Weekday mornin...

21

Confessions

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23
24

Weekday mornin...

25

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

26

Weekday mornin...

27

Weekday mornin...

28

Confessions

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30
31

Weekday mornin...

    

Sunday Aug 1, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 1, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 3, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 3, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 4, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 4, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 5, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 5, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 6, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 6, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 7, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 7, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 8, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 8, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 10, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 10, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 11, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 11, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 12, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 12, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 13, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 13, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 14, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 14, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 15, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 15, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 17, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 17, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 18, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 18, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 19, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 19, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 20, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 20, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 21, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 21, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 22, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 22, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 24, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 24, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 25, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 25, 2021 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 26, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 26, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 27, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 27, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 28, 2021

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 28, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 29, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 29, 2021 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Aug 31, 2021

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 31, 2021 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM