Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Confessions

2
3
4
5

Confessions

6
7
8

Confessions

9
10
11
12

Confessions

13
14
15

Confessions

16
17
18
19

Confessions

20
21
22

Confessions

23
24
25

Weekday mornin...

26

Weekday mornin...

Confessions

27

Weekday mornin...

28

Weekday mornin...

29

Confessions

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Confessions

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • Weekday morning Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 3:00 PM to 3:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM