Browsing Events

Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 1, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
2
3

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, March 3, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
4

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, March 4, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
5

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, March 5, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
6

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 6, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
7

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 7, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
8

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 8, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
9
10

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, March 10, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
11

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
12

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, March 12, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
13

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 13, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"
14

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 14, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 15, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
16
17

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
18

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, March 18, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
19

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, March 19, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
20

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 20, 2020
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
21

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 22, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
23
24

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
25

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
26

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Thursday, March 26, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
27

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM

Adoration

Adoration

  • Date: Friday, March 27, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"
28

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, March 28, 2020
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, March 29, 2020
  • Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
30
31

Week day Mass...

Week day Mass Schedule

  • Date: Tuesday, March 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:00 AM
    

Sunday Mar 1, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 1, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 3, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Mar 3, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 4, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Mar 4, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 5, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Mar 5, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 6, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 6, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 7, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 7, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 8, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 8, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 10, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 11, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Mar 11, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 12, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Mar 12, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 13, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 13, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Saturday Mar 14, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 14, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 15, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 15, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 17, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Mar 17, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 18, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Mar 18, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 19, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Mar 19, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 20, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 20, 2020 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 4:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Please join us here at Assumption church for weekly adoration.
    "Christ’s great love for us was shown when he was crucified on the cross to pay the penalty for our sins and give us eternal life. He loves us without limit, and offers Himself to us in the Holy sacrament of the Eucharist. Can we not give Jesus an hour of love and adoration in return?"

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Confessions

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 3:30 PM to 4:00 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Week day Mass Schedule

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 8:30 AM to 9:00 AM